Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Wed May 18 2022 9:38II LPVFase RegularRound 14New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)UCF Knights (klingon)0k1—1Ver
Wed May 18 2022 7:33II LPVFase RegularRound 14Green Skin Fuckers (olallo)Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)0k2—0Ver
Tue May 17 2022 20:55II LPVFase RegularRound 14Tulane Green Skins (Micha)Philadelphia Pro Elves (chardo)0k2—1Ver
Wed Mar 9 2022 7:57II LPVFase RegularRound 8Green Skin Fuckers (olallo)Philadelphia Pro Elves (chardo)0k1—0Ver
Wed Mar 9 2022 2:15II LPVFase RegularRound 8Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)UCF Knights (klingon)16k1—0Ver
Tue Mar 8 2022 22:53II LPVFase RegularRound 8New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)Slaanesh Dolphins (infame)0k2—1Ver
Tue Mar 8 2022 9:54II LPVFase RegularRound 12Philadelphia Pro Elves (chardo)Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)0k2—1Ver
Thu Feb 10 2022 18:48II LPVFase RegularRound 12Slaanesh Dolphins (infame)Green Skin Fuckers (olallo)0k0—2Ver
Tue Feb 8 2022 23:52II LPVFase RegularRound 12Tulane Green Skins (Micha)New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)0k0—1Ver
Mon Nov 29 2021 9:59II LPVFase RegularRound 7UCF Knights (klingon)New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)0k0—1Ver
Mon Nov 22 2021 15:47II LPVFase RegularRound 7Philadelphia Pro Elves (chardo)Tulane Green Skins (Micha)0k1—1Ver
Wed Nov 17 2021 0:58II LPVFase RegularRound 7Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)Green Skin Fuckers (olallo)22k1—0Ver
Mon Nov 15 2021 11:42II LPVFase RegularRound 6UCF Knights (klingon)Slaanesh Dolphins (infame)0k0—2Ver
Fri Nov 12 2021 14:12II LPVFase RegularRound 6Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)Tulane Green Skins (Micha)16k1—1Ver
Fri Nov 12 2021 9:34II LPVFase RegularRound 6Green Skin Fuckers (olallo)New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)0k0—2Ver

Página 1, 2
Ordenado por: -date played