pow






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Thu Sep 17 2020 15:24II LPVFase RegularRound 5Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)Philadelphia Pro Elves (chardo)0k0—3
Ver
Wed Jul 15 2020 1:04II LPVFase RegularRound 2Slaanesh Dolphins (infame)Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)15k0—0
Ver
Sun Jun 28 2020 19:15II LPVFase RegularRound 3New Deadlans Voodoo (kevin)Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)0k3—0
Ver
Sun Jun 21 2020 14:17II LPVFase RegularRound 1UCF Knights (klingon)Deathver. Bronchaos (pow)17k0—1
Ver
Wed Dec 18 2019 9:00VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 12FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)Hasnut Hexan's (olallo)0k0—1
Ver
Mon Nov 18 2019 21:46VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 11Sant francisKO froggy niners  (chardo)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)30k1—1
Ver
Tue Sep 24 2019 23:09VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 10Dead Mummycity Cannibal College (Micha)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k1—1
Ver
Mon Jun 17 2019 18:07VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 9Breton Brawlers (kevin)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)18k1—2
Ver
Fri Jun 7 2019 14:38VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 8Ogerland Raiders (murley)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)20k1—2
Ver
Mon May 20 2019 19:43VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 7Dead Mummycity Cannibal College (Micha)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k2—2
Ver
Wed Feb 27 2019 0:34VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 6Hasnut Hexan's (olallo)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k1—0
Ver
Mon Feb 4 2019 16:20VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 5Tlaxlan Titans (pako)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k2—1
Ver
Fri Nov 23 2018 9:25VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 3Breton Brawlers (kevin)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k2—1
Ver
Thu Nov 8 2018 20:49VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 2Ogerland Raiders (murley)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)19k0—2
Ver
Wed Nov 7 2018 15:38VI LSR / I LPVLIGARound 1Sant francisKO froggy niners  (chardo)FielDarkelphia Eagles (pow)0k2—1
Ver

Página 1, 2
Ordenado por: -date played